Available Work Shifts
Below are the work shifts available at our upcoming sale.
Close Window Click Here To SignUp Now!

Available Work Shifts.
Shift DateStart TimeEnd TimeStatusAdditional Info
Thursday, April 11, 202410:30 AM2:30 PMOPENSet-up/ unload truck
Thursday, April 11, 20242:30 PM6:30 PMOPENSet-up/unload truck
Thursday, April 11, 20245:00 PM9:00 PMOPENSet-up/ unload truck
Friday, April 12, 202410:00 AM2:00 PMOPENSET-UP SHIFT REALLY NEED STRONG MEN OR WOMEN TO HELP UNLOAD TRUCKS
Friday, April 12, 20241:00 PM5:00 PMOPENSET-UP SHIFT... REALLY NEED STRONG MEN OR WOMEN TO HELP UNLOAD TRUCKS
Friday, April 12, 20243:30 PM7:30 PMOPENSET-UP SHIFT...REALLY NEED STRONG MEN OR WOMEN TO HELP UNLOAD TRUCKS
Saturday, April 13, 202410:00 AM2:00 PMOPENLast minute ORGANIZATION of STORE
Saturday, April 13, 202411:00 AM3:00 PMOPENLast minute ORGANIZATION of STORE
Thursday, April 18, 202410:30 AM2:30 PMOPENLast minute ORGANIZATION of STORE
Saturday, April 20, 20249:30 AM1:30 PMOPENDrop Off
Saturday, April 20, 20241:00 PM5:00 PMOPENDrop Off
Saturday, April 20, 20243:00 PM7:00 PMOPENDrop Off
Monday, April 22, 20249:30 AM1:30 PMOPENDrop Off
Monday, April 22, 20241:00 PM5:00 PMOPENDrop Off
Monday, April 22, 20243:00 PM7:00 PMOPENDrop Off
Monday, April 22, 20244:00 PM8:00 PMOPENOrganizing Sales Floor: sign up only if you LOVE to organize stuff
Tuesday, April 23, 20249:30 AM1:30 PMOPENDrop Off
Tuesday, April 23, 20241:00 PM5:00 PMOPENDrop Off
Tuesday, April 23, 20243:00 PM7:00 PMOPENOrganizing Sales Floor: sign up only if you LOVE to organize stuff
Tuesday, April 23, 20244:30 PM8:30 PMOPENOrganizing Sales Floor: sign up only if you LOVE to organize stuff
Wednesday, April 24, 20243:30 PM7:30 PMOPENPrivate Sale
Wednesday, April 24, 20245:30 PM9:30 PMOPENPrivate Sale (Power Shift)
Thursday, April 25, 20249:30 AM1:30 PMOPENPublic Sale (Power Shift)
Thursday, April 25, 20241:00 PM5:00 PMOPENPublic Sale (Power Shift)
Thursday, April 25, 20244:30 PM8:30 PMOPENPublic Sale
Friday, April 26, 20249:30 AM1:30 PMOPENPublic Sale
Friday, April 26, 20241:00 PM5:00 PMOPENPublic Sale
Friday, April 26, 20244:30 PM8:30 PMOPENPublic Sale
Saturday, April 27, 20249:30 AM1:30 PMOPENPublic Sale
Saturday, April 27, 20241:00 PM5:00 PMOPENPublic Sale
Saturday, April 27, 20244:30 PM8:30 PMOPENPublic Sale
Monday, April 29, 20249:30 AM1:30 PMOPEN1/2 Price Day (Power Shift)
Monday, April 29, 20241:00 PM5:00 PMOPEN1/2 Price Day (Power Shift)
Monday, April 29, 20244:30 PM8:30 PMOPEN1/2 Price Day (Sorting Shift)
Monday, April 29, 20245:30 PM9:30 PMOPENPRE-SORTING (Sorting Shift)
Tuesday, April 30, 20249:30 AM1:30 PMOPENSorting (Sorting Shift) SHOP 1/2 PRICE EARLY
Tuesday, April 30, 20241:00 PM5:00 PMOPENSorting (Sorting Shift) SHOP 1/2 PRICE EARLY
Tuesday, April 30, 20244:30 PM8:30 PMOPENSorting (Sorting SHIFT) SHOP 1/2 PRICE EARLY
Wednesday, May 1, 20249:30 AM1:30 PMOPENSorting (Sorting Shift) SHOP 1/2 PRICE EARLY
Wednesday, May 1, 20241:00 PM5:00 PMOPENSorting (Sortimg Shift) SHOP 1/2 PRICE EARLY
Thursday, May 2, 202411:30 AM3:30 PMOPENPick Up
Thursday, May 2, 20243:00 PM7:00 PMOPENPick Up
Friday, May 3, 202410:00 AM2:00 PMOPENEvent Breakdown
Friday, May 3, 20241:00 PM5:00 PMOPENEvent Breakdown
Friday, May 3, 20243:30 PM7:30 PMOPENEvent Breakdown
Saturday, May 4, 202410:00 AM2:00 PMOPENEvent Breakdown

Copyright � 2024 - HigherLogix Inc.. All Rights Reserved.