Available Work Shifts
Below are the work shifts available at our upcoming sale.
Close Window Click Here To SignUp Now!

Available Work Shifts.
Shift DateStart TimeEnd TimeStatusAdditional Info
Friday, February 26, 20163:00 PM7:00 PMOPENDrop-Off
Saturday, February 27, 20169:30 AM1:30 PMOPENDrop-Off
Saturday, February 27, 20161:00 PM5:00 PMOPENDrop-Off
Saturday, February 27, 20164:00 PM8:00 PMOPENDrop-Off
Monday, February 29, 20169:30 AM1:30 PMOPENDrop-Off
Monday, February 29, 20161:00 PM5:00 PMOPENDrop-Off
Monday, February 29, 20164:00 PM8:00 PMOPENDrop-Off
Monday, February 29, 20168:00 PM12:00 AMOPENOrganizing/Staging for Sale
Tuesday, March 01, 201612:30 PM4:30 PMOPENPrivate Sale
Tuesday, March 01, 20164:30 PM8:30 PMOPENPrivate Sale
Wednesday, March 02, 20169:30 AM1:30 PMOPENPublic Sale
Wednesday, March 02, 20161:00 PM5:00 PMOPENPublic Sale
Wednesday, March 02, 20164:30 PM8:30 PMOPENPublic Sale
Thursday, March 03, 20169:30 AM1:30 PMOPENPublic Sale
Thursday, March 03, 20161:00 PM5:00 PMOPENPublic Sale
Thursday, March 03, 20164:30 PM8:30 PMOPENPublic Sale
Friday, March 04, 20169:30 AM1:30 PMOPENPublic Sale
Friday, March 04, 20161:00 PM5:00 PMOPENPublic Sale
Friday, March 04, 20164:30 PM8:30 PMOPENPublic Sale
Saturday, March 05, 20169:30 AM1:30 PMOPEN1/2 Price Sale Day
Saturday, March 05, 20161:00 PM5:00 PMOPEN1/2 Price Sale Day
Saturday, March 05, 20164:30 PM8:30 PMOPEN1/2 Price Sale Day
Monday, March 07, 201612:00 PM4:00 PMOPENSorting: Shop 1/2 Price Day Early
Monday, March 07, 20164:00 PM8:00 PMOPENSorting: Shop 1/2 Price Day Early
Tuesday, March 08, 201612:00 PM4:00 PMOPENSorting: Shop 1/2 Price Day Early
Tuesday, March 08, 20164:00 PM8:00 PMOPENSorting: Shop 1/2 Price Day Early
Thursday, March 10, 201611:30 AM3:30 PMOPENPick-Up
Thursday, March 10, 20163:00 PM7:00 PMOPENPick-Up

Copyright � 2019 - HigherLogix Inc.. All Rights Reserved.