Available Work Shifts
Below are the work shifts available at our upcoming sale.
Close Window Click Here To SignUp Now!

Available Work Shifts.
Shift DateStart TimeEnd TimeStatusAdditional Info
Wednesday, March 15, 201710:00 AM2:00 PMOPENSet-Up
Thursday, March 16, 201710:00 AM2:00 PMOPENSet-up
Thursday, March 16, 20171:30 PM5:30 PMOPENSet-up
Friday, March 17, 20179:30 AM1:30 PMOPENDrop Off A-D/set-up
Friday, March 17, 20171:00 PM5:00 PMOPENDrop Off A-D/set-up
Friday, March 17, 20173:00 PM7:00 PMOPENDrop Off A-D/set-up
Saturday, March 18, 20179:30 AM1:30 PMOPENDrop Off E-H and I-N/set-up
Saturday, March 18, 20171:00 PM5:00 PMOPENDrop Off E-H and I-N/set-up
Saturday, March 18, 20173:00 PM7:00 PMOPENDrop Off E-H and I-N/set-up
Monday, March 20, 20179:30 AM1:30 PMOPENDrop Off O-S and T-Z
Monday, March 20, 20171:00 PM5:00 PMOPENDrop Off O-S and T-Z
Monday, March 20, 20173:00 PM7:00 PMOPENDrop Off O-S and T-Z
Tuesday, March 21, 201710:30 AM2:30 PMOPENWorker/ Consignor Private Sale
Tuesday, March 21, 20172:00 PM6:00 PMOPENWorker/Consignor Private Sale
Tuesday, March 21, 20174:30 PM8:30 PMOPENWorker/Consignor Private Sale
Wednesday, March 22, 20179:30 AM1:30 PMOPENPublic Sale - Opening Day
Wednesday, March 22, 20171:00 PM5:00 PMOPENPublic Sale - Opening Day
Wednesday, March 22, 20174:30 PM8:30 PMOPENPublic Sale- Opening Day
Thursday, March 23, 20179:30 AM1:30 PMOPENPublic Sale-Thrifty Thursday
Thursday, March 23, 20171:00 PM5:00 PMOPENPublic Sale-Thrifty Thursday
Thursday, March 23, 20174:30 PM8:30 PMOPENPublic Sale-Thrifty Thursday
Friday, March 24, 20179:30 AM1:30 PMOPENPublic Sale - Fund Raiser Friday
Friday, March 24, 20171:00 PM5:00 PMOPENPublic Sale - Fund Raiser Friday
Friday, March 24, 20174:30 PM8:30 PMOPENPublic Sale - Fund Raiser Friday
Saturday, March 25, 20179:30 AM1:30 PMOPENPublic Sale - 1/2 Price Saturday
Saturday, March 25, 20171:00 PM5:00 PMOPENPublic Sale - 1/2 Price Saturday
Saturday, March 25, 20174:30 PM8:30 PMOPENPublic Sale - 1/2 Price Saturday
Monday, March 27, 20179:30 AM1:30 PMOPENSorting
Monday, March 27, 20171:00 PM5:00 PMOPENSorting
Monday, March 27, 20174:30 PM8:30 PMOPENSorting
Tuesday, March 28, 201711:30 AM3:30 PMOPENConsignor Pick-up and checks
Tuesday, March 28, 20173:00 PM7:00 PMOPENConsignor Pick-up and checks
Wednesday, March 29, 20179:30 AM1:30 PMOPENTear-down/ Load-up
Wednesday, March 29, 20171:00 PM5:00 PMOPENTear-down/ Load-up
Wednesday, March 29, 20174:30 PM8:30 PMOPENTear-down/ Load-up

Copyright � 2017 - HigherLogix Inc.. All Rights Reserved.